7 Chakra Stone Set


7 Chakra Stones

Chakra 7 Healing Stone Set
This super set includes 7 gemstones that was selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. The Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Place the stones on each Chakra or carry them with you all day. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual, and physical levels.
The whole collection is in a drawstring pouch. You will enjoy having these stones in your collection.
7 Tumbled Chakra Healing Stones – (The healing stones may vary)
[Crown Chakra] Clear Quartz
[Third Eye Chakra] Amethyst
[Throat Chakra] Lapis Lazuli
[Heart Chakra] Green Aventurine
[Solar Plexus Chakra] Tigers Eye
[Sacral Chakra] Carnelian
[Root Chakra] Red Jasper

99 in stock

Everyone Has Such Kind Words To Say!

-Patricia Bens

“I love everything I have bought here so far.”


-J. Vogal

” I just love this space!!! Anne has an amazing eye and is very talented!!”


-Lorraine Fulmer

“Anne just did an amazing job. Just beautiful.”-

-Ollie Bower

“The Most Delightful Place….It’s just dear”

-Laurie W.

“Anne, Thanks so much for the fantastic job you guys did with our mantle! The cypress and the added weight were just what it needed. Great idea!”

Need To Start A Custom Order?


Your Cart